The University of KwaZulu-Natal and The Scientific Committee on the History of Prevention of Occupational and Environmental Diseases invite you to an International Webinar: Reconsidering the Politics of Occupational Health in a World Without Industrial Work.

Date: Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Time : 07h00 PST/15h00 WAT/15h00 GMT/16h00 CET/17h00 CAT/18h00 Moscow/20h00 ICT/21h00 Beijing CST/00h00 AEDT*
(* = 24/02/2021)

See attached invitation for more information.

Posted on