ETHEKWINI’S Municipal Institute of Learning
(MILE) and its research aligned partners Durban University of Technology (DUT);
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC); Mangosuthu University of Technology
(MUT); University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN); University of South Africa (UNISA)
and University of Zululand (UNIZULU) invite you to participate in the 5th
annual eThekwini-Academic Research Symposium 2017.

 Please see attached for more information.

Posted on