Executive Management
blank
VICE-CHANCELLOR
Professor Nana Poku
Executive PA to the Vice-Chancellor: Ms Julie Reddy
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2228
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 262 2192
Email reddyj1@ukzn.ac.za
blank
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: HUMANITIES
Professor Nhlanhla Mkhize
PA / Secretary Ms Lebohang Sibisi
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2874
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 1495/3381
Email sibisil@ukzn.ac.za
blank
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: LAW AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (ACTING)
Professor Brian McArthur
PA / Secretary Ms Zintwezinhle Ntshangase
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 8059
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 1177
Email NtshangaseZ@ukzn.ac.za
blank
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: HEALTH SCIENCES
Professor Busisiwe Ncama
PA / Secretary Ms Mhlophe Sithole
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2798
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 7727
Email sitholem1@ukzn.ac.za
blank
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: AGRICULTURE, ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE (ACTING)
Professor Fhatuwani Nixwell Mudau
PA / Secretary Ms Nokukhanya Shinga
Contact Number +27 (0) 33 260 5199
Email shingan@ukzn.ac.za
blank DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR: RESEARCH AND INNOVATION
Professor Mosa Moshabela
PA / Secretary Ms Kholeka Dlamini
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2381
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 3325
Email DlaminiK5@ukzn.ac.za
blank
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR: TEACHING AND LEARNING
Professor Sandile Phinda Songca
PA / Secretary Ms Corlia Ogle
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 8231
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 3360
Email ogle@ukzn.ac.za
 
blank
REGISTRAR
Dr Kathy Cleland
PA / Secretary (Acting) Ms Priscilla Ramchander
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 7971/2206
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 7824
Email registrar@ukzn.ac.za or ramchanderp@ukzn.ac.za
blank
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: CORPORATE RELATIONS
Ms Normah Zondo
PA / Secretary Ms Nozipho Khumalo
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 7958
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 8739
Email: khumalon9@ukzn.ac.za
blank
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: HUMAN RESOURCES
Dr Siphelele Zulu
PA / Secretary Ms Samkelisiwe Pearl Makhathini
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 3267
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 3269
Email MakhathiniS1@ukzn.ac.za
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: STUDENT SERVICES
Vacant
PA / Secretary Mrs Priscilla Cele
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 3572
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 2190
Email celep4@ukzn.ac.za
blank
CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER
Ms Nontuthuko (Thuthu) Mbhele
PA / Secretary Mrs Shrista Haripersad
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2271
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 2890
Email haripersads1@ukzn.ac.za
blank
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: INSTITUTIONAL PLANNING & GOVERNANCE
Mr Kishore Gobardan
PA / Secretary Ms Deborah Mkhwanazi
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 7961
Email mkhwanazid3@ukzn.ac.za